You don't have to give up a 5-Star Service in order to pay less in commissions

Hundreds of satisfied customers and over 150 3rd party verified transparent reviews that would make your parents proud.

You don't have to give up a 5-Star Service in order to pay less in commissions

Testimonial

Why the Bloch’s Choose Everhome

The Blochs choose to sell their home in order to be closer to their grandkids​

What they say about us

We believe we're only as good as our last review. Every customer is asked to leave feedback. We use customer reviews to ensure we deliver an excellent service. And if we ever come up short, we put it right.

David, Heidi, and the staff did a fantastic job helping me sell my home.

It is absolutely true that they offer full service for a fraction of the fee of a traditional broker. David helped guide me through the listing process, arranged for multiple showings, managed multiple offers, then got the deal done! I saved $thousands in commissions without sacrificing any assistance at all. Thanks again for your expertise

tmccree593

3/23/2022

Jeff Atkinson greatly assisted me with selling a rural luxury view property For Sale by Owner.

Without his advice and expertise, selling FSBO would have been very difficult. Jeff also brought in solid, trusted Title and Escrow partners and the trifecta was amazing. My sale went very smooth and I highly recommend Jeff and his team

Brian Barr

03/28/2022

"Jeff Atkinson and his team are knowledgeable, professional, and responsive.

I had an excellent selling experience working with Jeff. With their guidance and direction a top grade listing was produced and available to go “”live”” broadcasting through numerous channels in very little time. The effort attracted quite a few well qualified ready-to-close buyers. Every aspect of the equation was handled efficiently. Jeff’s attention to detail and prompt responsiveness to outbound phone calls kept the process moving without confusion or contention. This was my 29th residential home transaction and, without a doubt, the best of them on all fronts. The experience was straight forward and quite simple – a testament to a well qualified group of knowledgeable people. Both sides of the equation came out winners thanks to good communication amongst all parities involved. No problems. No surprises. Throughout the process Jeff Atkinson was always a short phone call away. When a questions were presented which required prompt attention Jeff had the answers with just the right amount of guidance and information necessary to keep the transaction moving in the right direction…. all the way to closing. Perhaps the best part of all: working with Jeff was fun!”

jimmychanga5150

04/01/2022

Jeff Atkinson and his team made the whole process easy from start to finish.

The online scheduling app made the viewing appointments easy and accessible to set up at our convivence. The photos of our home for the listing were very professional and clear, Jeff is very knowledgeable of the market, we had multiple offers and Jeff sold our house in one week and negotiated the best offer well over the asking price. I would definitely use Jeff and his team again as the savings and service are well worth it.

cropcrozier

04/30/2022

This is the second home that I sold through Jeff.

He and his team are very through and demonstrate their years of real estate experience. They were able to get me over asking price on the second deal with his skill in negotiating

jodymorrissey3

5/1/2022

Jeff was timely, professional, and attentive to each element of the successful real estate transaction.

His input and guidance throughout the process was instrumental in seeing the sale go through in a completely satisfactory fashion. Both the Seller and Buyer were happy with the results of the transaction. There were no surprises throughout the negotiations wherein all questions were addressed and/or answered in a timely manner. The silver lining: the buyer and seller ended up becoming friends.

jmsquaredassociates

5/1/2022

David and Everhome were great at selling our home.

They offered expert advice which was accurate and helped us sell our home substantially over asking prince. We also saved greatly on realtor’s commissions by using Everhome. He and his staff were always attentive to our needs and were very prompt to answer our questions and concerns. I highly recommend David Bartels and Everhome without reservation.

David Zisman

3/23/2022

Honest and upfront is the best policy.

The advice was very useful and yet alternatives suggestions were available, brainstorming and resources available. My favorite part was letting me take point on talking to the customers, and respecting my wishes and listening to my requests and making them happen.

crreich1cjr

3/16/2022

Jeff is an outstanding professional in every way.

He goes the extra mile for you to make the deal happen. He is also very responsive and friendly. I will definitely do business with Jeff in the future. I received more attention from Jeff then I did when I had a full service broker.

user140906

3/21/2022

Once in a great while I'll eat at a restaurant, have an excellent meal, get the bill, and MARVEL at how they can provide such quality and satisfaction at such a reasonable price!

I have another such experience to report; this time the “”restaurant”” is Everhome Realty. I closed out a $3 Million property that I had WISELY listed with Everhome. I got the benefit of full service representation, possibly even BETTER, and saved more than $70,000 in sales commission charges. David Bartels and his entire Everhome team are pure class and 100% competent all the way!

Michael L Zwerling

02/04/2022
1 2 3 19

Want more information?

Book a demo call with one of our marketing specialist today.

Got questions?

Yes, you can cancel at any time. However, if you cancel before 90 days then we ask that you reimburse our hard costs such as photography, lockbox, and showing coordination. The maximum cost would be $560.

There are no hidden fees at all! If you want to add features such as drone photography there is an upcharge.

No, you will still need to pay a buyer agent commission. However, if you find a buyer that is not represented then we will represent them for $3950 which is more savings in your pocket!

We get that alot, but we promise there is no catch! The only thing we don’t do is actually show up at your house. We do all the marketing, coordination, negotiations and more. Plus, you can use our real estate attorney for consultations as an additional bonus.

You can either schedule a call with a marketing specialist to walk you through the process or you can click this link and start listing your home on our easy to use app!